My Vacation

         I have not posted a blog in ten days, but I have a good excuse. I have been in Lake Tahoe, Nevada for eight days and we didn’t bring our computer with us, so I couldn’t blog. Now I am here today to talk about my vacation.

         7/21/17- Today was was very boring we were driving for about five hours and we sat in the car all day and watched movies. When we got to the place me, my brother, and my sister played a game of hide and seek. We also found our rooms and put our belongings in there too.

          7/22/17-Today we went to the lake, and played in it. We inflated our floaties. Then we relaxed on the beach them. It was hard to get there because we had to walk half a mile with all of our stuff because it was all parked up.

           7/23/17-Today we went on a eight mile bike ride. We biked along a trail to this historical house, it was there for 144 years! Then we went to a creek and saw a lot of trout. Next we biked back home.

          7/24/17-On this day we went on a three-mile hike. It was super cool! We saw some amazing views of the lake and the mountains. Later that day we went to the pool. My Dad like to pick me up and then throw me in. It feels amazing

         7/25/17-Today we went to the beach I was in the water for an extremely long time. I mostly played tag with my brothers and sister. Then we went down to the pool again. This time in the pool I mostly sat in the hot tub.

        7/26/17- On this day we went on a twelve mile bike ride. Then we went to this delicious pizza place called blue dog pizza. They had the best pizza ever! Then we went to the pool AGAIN!

         7/27/17- This was our final day in Tahoe. So we went back to the lake and had a ton of fun. My Mom, my Sister, and my Brother all went kacking. Then we went to the pool one last time.

         7/28/17- I drove home with my dad. We didn’t do much we just talked and listened to music.

         That wraps up my blog for today. If you’re new to my blogs I post a blog every weekday and make sure to like, follow, and have an awesome day! Bye!

Leave a Reply

